Accredited Instructors

All Kung Fu Wushu Victoria Instructors maintain ‘Government Recognised Accreditation’

SUBURB NAME TYPE PHONE POSTCODE EMAIL
ASHBURTON John Brumpton   0409 335 859 3147 john.brumpton@optusnet.com.au
ASHBURTON Susan Berryman Tai Chi 03 9885 2793 3147 feliciaberryman@hotmail.com
BALWYN Sau-Kheng Lau Tai Chi  0404 830 055 3103 khenglau@hotmail.com
BENTLEIGH Suzanne Kingston Kung Fu 03 8503 7334 3204 suzanekg3@gmail.com
BENTLEIGH Sandra Santoluca Tai Chi 0439 944 800 3204 s.santoluca@optusnet.com.au
BENTLEIGH Suzanne Kingston   03 8503 7334 3204 suzanekg3@gmail.com
BERWICK Gemma Cowan Tai Chi 0405 492 822 3806 gemmawalsh23@gmail.com
BERWICK Ashleigh Tsui-Po Kung Fu 0488 662 089 3806 a24tsuipo@gmail.com
BERWICK Sooriyabandara Kung Fu 0422 231 703 3806 rushmi.sooriyabandara@gmail.com
BERWICK Diane Logan Tai Chi 03 9756 6987 3792 dilogan@fastmail.com
BERWICK Elizabeth Simpson Tai Chi 03 9796 1066 3806 simpsonliz@hotmail.com
BERWICK Trace O’Rourke   0412 608 779 3806 traceo888@gmail.com
BERWICK Richard Tsui-Po Tai Chi 0407 887 623 3806 richard@goldenlion.com.au
BERWICK Charles  Tsui-Po Tai Chi  0409 183 818 3806 charles@goldenlion.com.au
BERWICK James Klaic   0403 841 018 3806 jamesklaic@gmail.com
BERWICK Justin Wong Hung Fut 03 9796 1066 3806 jiw@briteraus.com.au
BERWICK Julius Ting   03 9796 1066 3806 julius.ting@gmail.com
BERWICK Kristoffer Eberius Tai Chi  0404 014 915 3806 kirstoffer.eberius@gmail.com
BERWICK Robert Grant   02 9796 1066 3806 r.grant1@bigpond.com
BERWICK Bruce Ryan   0418 642 712 3975 bryan@reid.com.au
BERWICK Steven Orloff   02 9796 1066 3806 stevenorloff@gmail.com
BLACKBURN Darlene Beauchamp Tai Chi 0439 638 296 3130 d.beauchamp@bigpond.com
BLACKBURN SOUTH Felix Yuen   0414 522 716 3130 fzhyuen@gmail.com
BLIND BIGHT Laszlo Richard Hajdu Kung Fu 03 5998 7877 3980 laszlohasdu@bigpond.com
BOX HILL Darren Elvey Ving Tsun 0405 156 807 3128 vingtsunkh@gmail.com
BRIGHTON Michelle  Ruskin Tai Chi 0404 040 918 3204 mruskin@tpg.com.au
CARNEGIE Siew Yun Chong Tai Chi  0432 484 079 3163 siewyunchong@yahoo.com.au
CHADSTONE Tony Grosso Kung Fu 0416 041 326 3148 tony.grosso@kilbreda.vic.edu.au
CHURCHILL Julie Lucas Tai Chi  03 5122 2588 3842 julie@thetaijicentre.com.au
COBURG Philip  Brown Tai Chi 0458 980 289 3141 brown.philip-andrew@gmail.com
COBURG Enzo Verratti   0407 354 732 3058 everr@bigpond.com
CRANBOURNE  Dorothy Brayshaw Tai Chi 0488 655 151 3977 lynnbrayshaw@bigpond.com
CRANEBOURNE WEST Maisam [HOLD] Najafi Kung Fu 0434 210 053 3977 masternajafi.academy@gmail.com
DANDENONG Syed Shabbir Hussain Kung Fu 0426 877 143 3175 shabbir.kazmi50@gmail.com
DANDENONG Sarah M Corles Kung Fu 0403 026 373 3175 asbm21@optusnet.com.au
DARLEY Shane Gladys Kung Fu 0419 526 724 3340 shane_68@bigpond.com
DIAMOND CREEK Craig Stewart Kung Fu  0418 586 055 3089 craig@tridentacademy.com.au
DINGLEY VILLAGE Lawerence James Wilkins Kung Fu 0430 570 460 3172 jameswilkins@hotmail.com
DONCASTER Sandra Cathro Kung Fu 0434 121 496 3108 sandracathro@hotmail.com
DONCASTER Janice Zurzolo Tai Chi  0408 489 068 3108 janice.zurzola@gmail.com
DOREEN Tyson Aldenhoven Kung Fu 0432 455 941 3754 tyson.aldenhoven1@gmail.com
DOREEN Adam  Dent Kung Fu  0414 611 271 3754 adamdent@internode.on.net
DOREEN David Hanvey   0418 378 041 3754 jbdave@bigpond.com
DROUIN Christine Everett Tai Chi 0418 595 825 3818 ceverett@dcsi.net.au
ECHUCA Shirley Harris Tai Chi 03 5482 2038 3564 shirl@restdown.com
ECHUCA SOUTH Denise Appelbee Tai Chi 0407 332 724 3564 sanjiuba@netspace.net.au
EDITHVALE Adam Shakespeare   0418 508 892 3196 adam.shakespeare@hwwoods.com.au
ELSTERNWICK Pauline Gardner Tai Chi 03 9596 4425 3185 paulinejgardner@bigpond.com
ENDEAVOUR HILLS Sandra Neal Tai Chi 0402 739 702 3802 serenitytaichi@hotmail.com
EPPING Michael Nicholls Kung Fu 0401 034 081 3076 mick1one@outlook.com
EPPING Bradley Costin Kung Fu 0439 347488 3076 bradnez@live.com.au
EPSOM Nicholas Vassis Kung Fu 0478 653 320 3551 sibaknick@kungfubendigo.com
FERNTREE GULLY Anja Weise Tai Chi 0410 627 805 3156 weise_anja@hotmail.com
FERNTREE GULLY Stephen Williams   0400 792 181 3156 stevewill88@tpg.com.au
FOUNTAIN GATE Rushmi Sooriyabandara Kung Fu 0422 231 703 3805 rushmi@netspace.net.au
GLEN WAVERLEY Tam Lien Kung fu 0416 250 854 3150 tam_lien@hotmail.com
GREENSBOROUGH Aaron Ireland   0413 544 051 3088 cjakforest@gmail.com
HAMPTON PARK Yacine Bayou Wing Chun 0413 834 954 3976 bayouwingchun@gmail.com
HEALESVILLE Thomas Robinson   0432 687 026 3777 tom.robinson@constantstream.com
HEALESVILLE Tom Robinson Tai Chi  0432 687 026 3777 tom.robinson@constantstream.com
HUGHESDALE Lincoln Rigby Tai Chi 0408 632 617 3166 lwrigby@gmail.com
INVERLOCH Carmel Cattach Tai Chi/Qigong 0439 362 649 3996 carmcee@bigpond.com
KILMORE EAST Mark Abela Kung Fu 0417 323 669 3764 butefj@gmail.com
MALVERN EAST Chennie  Lauw Kung Fu  0402 385 246 3145 chennie_lauw@yahoo.com.au
MCKINNON Domenic Amato Kung Fu 0416 137 588 3204 domenic@dafinancialgroup.com.au
MCKINNON Geoff Wheeler Kung Fu  0468 594 127 3204 geoffrwheeler@gmail.com
MELBOURNE Shannon Turnbull Kung Fu 0417 114 347 3000 shanturnbull@hotmail.com
MELBOURNE Josephine Baful Tai Chi  0413 574 336 3001 joeybaful@gmail.com
MITCHAM Albert Bognar Kung Fu 0429 325 415 3132 abognar@iinet.com.au
MORDIALLIC Craig Rayner Kung Fu 03 9587 5850 3195 clicrg@ozemail.com.au
MORNINGTON Sarah Hanna Kung Fu 0412 975 832 3931 sarah301503@gmail.com
MORNINGTON Albert Porta   0408 880 838 3931 albert.porta@bigpond.com
MORNINGTON Glen Shand Wing Chun 03 5975 3252 3931 info@peninsulakungfu.com.au
MOUNT WAVERLEY Grant Walters Kung Fu  03 9560 0217 3149 admin@sdca.com.au
MT ELIZA Robyn Robertson Tai Chi 03 9787 7979 3930 robynguy@telstra.com
NARRE WARREN  Troy Dawes Tai Chi 0400 562 224 3805 troydawes@dawesdesign.com.au
NUNAWADING Lai wei Tang Tai Chi 03 9878 7188 3131 tang@taichiforlife.com
OAKLEIGH Ching-Yan  Shao Wushu Tai Chi 0438 889 666 3166 ching38333@gmail.com
OAKLEIGH Shao Zhao Ming Kung Fu 03 9569 0881 3166 auswushu@gmail.com
OAKLEIGH Xiang Zhong Song   0451 882 180 3166 xiangzhong_song@hotmail.com
OAKLEIGH Wayne Stubbs Kung Fu 0412 374 804 3166 waynedstubbs@gmail.com
ORMOND Mee Kuan   0408 789 808 3204 meekuan@optusnet.com.au
PAKENHAM Mark Macreadie   0408 576 0778 3810 mkjsc@aapt.net.au
PASCOE VALE SOUTH Ya-Ying Lin Wing Chun 0410 757 704 3044 amyyylin@gmail.com
PRESTON Stephen Marazzi   0410 556 187 3072 marazzi98@yahoo.com
ROSANNA Gabriele  Aspromonte Kung Fu  0400 883 757 3084 gabriele@rtcm.com.au
ROSEBUD Wayne Walshe Tai Chi 0407 368 884 3939 waynewalsh@dodo.com.au
ROWVILLE Steve Kiatt Kung Fu 0457 545 651 3178 stvlea@iprimus.com.au
ROWVILLE Kellie Berwick Tai Chi 0425 730 845 3178 kellie.berwick@middletons.com
ROWVILLE Brett  O’Sullivan   0425 765 259 3178 bsam6074@bigpond.net.au
ROWVILLE Paul Ah-Tye Kung Fu 0413 599 200 3178 pahtye@bigpond.com
ROWVILLE Andrew Lacey Kung fu 0434 356 522 3178 andrew.lacey@gmail.com
SHEPPARTON Donna Rodda   0417 214 791 3630 donnarodda@gmail.com
SOMERS Carolyn Yuen Tai Chi 03 9509 0027 3927 uandance@gmail.com
SOUTH YARRA Thomas  Strang Tai Chi  0438 529 426 3141 tmstrang1234@gmail.com
SOUTH YARRA Mark Sinclair   0410 484 037 3141 mark@mentor.edu.au
SOUTHBANK Caleb Spratt Kung Fu  0420 419 074 3006 calebs.086@gmail.com
ST ANDREWS Nicholas Mcevoy Tai Chi  0429 133 112 3761 nickmcevoy@hotmail.com
TRIDA Bradley Jarvis Tai Chi 0439 988 337 3953 brad@pocketinnovations.com.au
TULLAMARINE Justin  Davis Kung Fu 0410 686 483 3043 jdisat@gmail.com
TYNONG  Michael Dobrunz Tai Chi 03 5942 8488 3813 michael@rippon.com.au
WALLAN Craig  Rowbottom Kung Fu  0414 238 736 3756 craig1306@bigpond.com
WANDONG Chrisi Young Kung Fu 0425 732 317 3758 christine@thecakemen.com.au
WANDONG Melissa Castaldi   0474 000 662 3758 melcastaldi4@gmail.com
WERRIBEE Dana Wong Kung Fu 0408 038 885 3030 sifu@qianlidao.com.au
WHEELERS HILL Jian  Gao Kung Fu/Tai Chi  0410 766 455 3150 wanggao@optusnet.com.au